vurville.blogg.se

Gmod house maps
Gmod house maps












gmod house maps gmod house maps

There certainly are many products like this around, but trust me when I say GMod is more than what it looks like at first glance and definitely satisfied my needs in the past few days.įor some reason the previous ReShade builds do not seem to work properly with an old game like Garry’s Mod, while the latest does. In the past few days I felt like searching for a soothing virtual location, simple yet captivating with realistic sounds and nice details. If I have to rage quit because of a powerful boss I can’t beat, or a specific puzzle which forces me to start over again and again, I soon realize I just want to walk around and explore without enemies attacking me out of nowhere all the time nor complicated missions preventing me from finally having the nice time I deserve after a hard week of work. Still, what happens when we want to play something relaxing for a change instead of the usual type? Shooters and RPGs are definitey my favorite kind of games, but when I am not particularly in the mood they end up adding additional and unwanted stress to the already big pile.

gmod house maps

In most cases we play games to have fun, on our own or with friends, but it can also be a way to relieve the growing tension shooting bots or killing monsters. Sometimes the only thing we need is a moment for ourselves away from the outside world.














Gmod house maps